Support & Help Lines

Help Lines

Compliance and Enforcement Phone: (403) 297-8316
ComplianceCoordination@aer.ca

Data Integrity Program DI_Program@aer.ca

Directive 050 Directive050@aer.ca

Directive 056 Phone: (403) 297-4369
directive56.help@aer.ca

Directive 058 Directive058@aer.ca

Directive 080 logging.waivers@aer.ca

Digital Data Submission (DDS) DDSAdministrator@aer.ca
DDS Contact List

Electronic Application Submission (EAS) EAS.Administrator@gov.ab.ca

Emergency Preparedness and Audit (EPA) EPAHelpline@aer.ca
Phone: (403) 297-2625

Enhanced Production Audit Program (EPAP) epapsupport@aer.ca

Geophysical Exploration exploration@aer.ca

Human Resources Phone: (403) 297-8333
Toll Free: 1-866-217-8333
human.resources@aer.ca

Information Product Services Section
(publication and data sales)
Phone: (403) 297-8311 select 2
InformationRequest@aer.ca

Library Phone: (403) 297-8242
library@aer.ca

Pipeline Operations pipelineoperations@aer.ca

Production Accounting Phone: (403) 297-8952
pa.help@aer.ca

Resources Applications Phone: (403) 476-4967
Resources.Applications@aer.ca

Storage Requirements (Directive 055) Directive055@aer.ca

Well Data Services Phone: (403) 297-8696
welldataservices@aer.ca

Well Log Compliance wellloginquiries@aer.ca

Well Operations WellOperations@aer.ca
Phone: (403) 297-5290

Well Testing WellTest-Helpline@aer.ca

Webmaster (main site) webmaster@aer.ca

Support Contacts

Alberta Geological Survey (AGS) http://www.ags.aer.ca

Alberta Stakeholder Engagement Stakeholder.Engagement@aer.ca

Core Research Centre Phone: (403) 297-6400
crc.servicedesk@aer.ca

Public Affairs Branch Phone: (403) 297-4601